top of page

Tue, 16 Jul

|

Zoom

Clearing and Healing energy Influences that lead/led to Illnesses

These Channeled Healing Group sessions are for everybody who wants to receive healing!

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Clearing and Healing energy Influences that lead/led to Illnesses
Clearing and Healing energy Influences that lead/led to Illnesses

Time & Location

16 Jul 2024, 18:00 – 19:30 CEST

Zoom

Guests

About the event

The Channeled Healing Group Sessions are for everyone; everybody is welcome to join!

In these group sessions, powerful healing energies are transmitted, working on a cellular level to transform the human system towards more love, light, and truth.

The setup of the group sessions is as follows:

The group sessions are held on Zoom and typically run for a duration of 90 minutes. In the beginning, there is some time to chat, ask questions, and share experiences. The healing lasts about 65 minutes. During that time, Eva shares everything she is working on. You can meditate along, be in a relaxed, open, and receptive state.

In the first 15 minutes, Eva works on your energy field, helping it to open up more, bring in more light, and function in a more balanced, harmonious, and optimum way.

During the remaining time of the session, Eva helps to clear low vibrational energies, stuck energies, blockages, childhood trauma, general trauma from this life experience, past life influences, and ancestral influences out of your energy field. Messages come through that aid in the clearing and healing process.

There will be a theme formed by the healing transmission during the session that benefits everyone attending and helps raise the vibration and consciousness. At a higher vibration, life is experienced to be more effortless, joyful, healthy, aligned, free, fulfilling, abundant, and loving. It also helps to move forward on the path of spiritual awakening.

At the end of the session, there will be some time to chat, share experiences, and ask questions.

Time Zones:

Austria 06:00 pm CEST

Europe

05:00 pm BST/IST (British Summer Time/Irish Summer Time, Ireland/UK)  

06:00 pm CEST (Central European Summer Time, Austria/Germany)

07:00 pm EEST (Eastern European Summer Time, Finland/Greece)

US/Canada 

09:00 am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time US) 

10:00 am MDT (Mountain Daylight Time US) 

11:00 am CDT (Central Daylight Time US) 

12:00 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time US)

Share this event

bottom of page