top of page
nitish-meena-RbbdzZBKRDY-unsplash.jpg

Free Guided Healing Meditation every Thursday on Zoom

Europe:
8:00 pm IST/BST (Ireland/UK) 
9:00 pm CEST (Central European Summer Time/Austria/Germany)

10:00 pm EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)


US/Canada
12:00 pm PD
T (Pacific Daylight Time US)
01:00 pm MDT (Mountain Daylight Time US)
02:00 pm CDT (Central Daylight Time US)
03:00 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time US)

Every Thursday evening, there will be a FREE Guided Healing meditation held on Zoom. Everyone is welcome to join! There will be a transmission of high vibrational Divine Healing Energies, which helps to heal and clear the human system and to fill it up with love, light and truth.  Everything that happens during the healing meditation, is for your highest good. 

 

The Zoom meeting room will be opened at 07:45 pm IST/BST (08:45 pm CEST) and we can chat for about 30 mins. The meditation will start around 08:15 pm IST/BST (09:15 pm CEST) and will be on for 50 mins. 

If you don’t have downloaded Zoom yet, you can find further instructions here.

To join the FREE Meditation on Zoom, click the button below – I am very much looking forward to seeing you there!

Please contact info@em-healing.com for the Zoom password. 

There is no meditation on July 25th. The next one will be on August 1st! See you soon!

The Zoom healing meditations are offered for free. If you want to donate, you can click on the button below. Thank you very much - it is really appreciated! 

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Join our Telegram Channel to stay updated about the live healing meditations on Zoom, the weekly Youtube video, events and what's new.

bottom of page