top of page

Tue, 23 Jul

|

Zoom

Activation of the Spiritual Being (Psychic Being)

The Activation of the Spiritual Being Group sessions are for serious spiritual seekers who feel the call go deeper!

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Activation of the Spiritual Being (Psychic Being)
Activation of the Spiritual Being (Psychic Being)

Time & Location

23 Jul 2024, 17:00 – 18:30 CEST

Zoom

Guests

About the event

The Activation of the Spiritual Being group sessions are for people who are spiritual seekers and want to go all the way!

The Spiritual Being is the Divine spark in us, the Divine part of the soul that is our true natural Self. We are that Spiritual Being, mostly covert and not experienced. It resides in the back of the heart chakra and can be activated and brought forward. It is very powerful, infinite, full of wisdom, spiritual knowledge, it can do anything, it’s not limited. In the session, it will be activated, expanded in the system, and brought forward. The nervous system needs to get used to it and adjust. It will be held in that space for the whole session. You find more information about the Spiritual Being here.

Time Zones:

Austria 05:00 pm CEST

Europe

04:00 pm BST/IST (British Summer Time/Irish Summer Time, Ireland/UK)

05:00 pm CEST (Central European Summer Time, Austria/Germany)

06:00 pm EEST (Eastern European Summer Time, Finland/Greece)

US/Canada

08:00 am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time US)

09:00 am MDT (Mountain Daylight Time US)

10:00 am CDT (Central Daylight Time US)

11:00 am EDT (Eastern Daylight Time US)

Share this event

bottom of page